Diane Afoa: dafoa@lfapa.org

Mariah Aguilar: maguilar@lfapa.org

Sean Fejt: sfejt@lfapa.org

Jennifer Gillhouse: jgillhouse@lfapa.org

Tamra Gross: tgross@lfapa.org

Keith Lambert: klambert@lfapa.org

Analisa Leon: aleon@lfapa.org

Dawn Lesueur: dlesueur@lfapa.org

Kimberly Marin: kmarin@lfapa.org

Adam Mendoza: amendoza@lfapa.org

Meagan Michalko: mmichalko@lfapa.org

Micheal Mitchell: mmitchell@lfapa.org

Jaclyn Olivares: jolivares@lfapa.org

Mary Ann Paczkowski: mpaczkowski@lfapa.org

Abby Perkins: aperkins@lfapa.org

Wendy Powell: wpowell@lfapa.org

Edelmire “Mimi” Ramos: eramos@lfapa.org

Melanie Segura: msegura@lfapa.org

Christopher Smith: csmith@lfapa.org

Janey Tibbetts: stibbetts@lfapa.org

Elijah Todd: etodd@lfapa.org

Valli Trahan: vtrahan@lfapa.org

Heather Watkins: hwatkins@lfapa.org