Teacher Contact:

Reynaldo Dimas: Rdimas@lfapa.org

Griselda Donosa: Gdonosa@lfapa.org

Patricia Dudding: Pdudding@lfapa.org

Christine Krupa: Ckrupa@lfapa.org

Holly Lyka: Hlyka@lfapa.org

Mindy McNeal: Mmcneal@lfapa.org

Symantha Mendoza: Smendoza@lfapa.org

Joe Miranda: Jmiranda@lfapa.org

Sherrie Pauley: Spauley@lfapa.org

Blaine Pitney: Bpitney@lfapa.org

Diana Redford: Dredford@lfapa.org

Serenity Rivera: Srivera@lfapa.org

Lisa Senske: Lsenske@lfapa.org