Teacher Contact:

Holly Combs: hcombs@lfapa.org

Christopher Crawford: ccrawford@lfapa.org

Reynaldo Dimas: Rdimas@lfapa.org

Anyssa Flores: aflores@lfapa.org

Frank Hoefke: fhoefke@lfapa.org

Randy Howard: rhoward@lfapa.org

Cordell Lewis: clewis@lfapa.org

Holly Lyko: hlyko@lfapa.org

Deanna Mason: dmason@lfapa.org

Mindy McNeal: Mmcneal@lfapa.org

Symantha Mendoza: Smendoza@lfapa.org

Talia Munoz: tmunoz@lfapa.org

Sherrie Pauley: Spauley@lfapa.org

Alicia Suggs: asuggs@lfapa.org

Alex Turner: aturner@lfapa.org