Teacher Contact:

Nicole Aleman: Naleman@lfapa.org

Melinda Butler: Mbutler@lfapa.org

Griselda Donosa: Gdonosa@lfapa.org

Patricia Dudding: Pdudding@lfapa.org

Christine Krupa: Ckrupa@lfapa.org

Linda Lewis:  Llewis@lfapa.org

Mike Mejia:  Mmejia@lfapa.org

Symantha Mendoza: Smendoza@lfapa.org

Kylee Overall: Koverall@lfapa.org

Sherrie Pauley: Spauley@lfapa.org

Jayme Redford: Jredford@lfapa.org

Diana Redford: Dredford@lfapa.org

Serenity Rivera: Srivera@lfapa.org

Desiree Scott: Dscott@lfapa.org

Lisa Senske: Lsenske@lfapa.org