Mario Aleman: maleman@lfapa.org

David Anderson: danderson@lfapa.org

Meagan Biermann: mbiermann@lfapa.org

Gretchen Bolerjack: gbolerjack@lfapa.org

John Brehm: jbrehm@lfapa.org

Weldon Braud: wbraud@lfapa.org

Brad Carson: bcarson@lfapa.org

Kama Dickson: kdickson@lfapa.org

Mike Fritz: gfritz@lfapa.org

Kevin Gilbride: kgilbride@lfapa.org

Kylie Heiner: kheiner@lfapa.org

Pamela Mason: pmason@lfapa.org

Tim Mills: tmills@lfapa.org

Donna Mitchell: dmitchell@lfapa.org

Margaret Mosteller: mmosteller@lfapa.org

MacKenzie Morris: mmorris@lfapa.org

Sara Rockmacher: srockmacher@lfapa.org

Maris Sanders: msanders@lfapa.org

Rachel Siegler: rsiegler@lfapa.org

Michelle Spiro: mspiro@lfapa.org

Anna Sulages: asulages@lfapa.org

Kerri Thorp: kthorp@lfapa.org

Isaac To’o: ito’o@lfapa.org

Ryan Vance: rvance@lfapa.org

DaNell Willis: dwillis@lfapa.org

Nelson Yeung: nyeung@lfapa.org