Tracey Aguilar: taguilar@lfapa.org

Mario Aleman: maleman@lfapa.org

Suzy Alicea: salicea@lfapa.org

Lavon Brown: lbrown@lfapa.org

Jamyra Davis: jdavis@lfapa.org

Erik Duenas: eduenas@lfapa.org

Brian Echols: bechols@lfapa.org

Thomas Eyester: teyester@lfapa.org

Derek Freeman: dfreeman@lfapa.org

Jay Gonzalez: sgonzalez@lfapa.org

Aireale Goodman: agoodman@lfapa.org

Ashley Greaves: agreaves@lfapa.org

Andrew Hopson: ahopson@lfapa.org

Joshua Jaynes: jjaynes@lfapa.org

Chad Jefferies: cjefferies@lfapa.org

Irimiyaa Johnson: ijohnson@lfapa.org

Emily Lockman: elockman@lfapa.org

Tasja McMaster: tmcmaster@lfapa.org

Tim Mills: tmills@lfapa.org

Jennifer Mesa Thomas: jmesa@lfapa.org

Michael Paderes: mpaderes@lfapa.org

Rachea Reece-Peeplez: rreece-peeplez@lfapa.org

Tina Scarpaci: tscarpaci@lfapa.org

Desiree Scott: dscott@lfapa.org

Hunter Scott: hscott@lfapa.org

Elizabeth Smith: esmith@lfapa.org

Stephanie Smith: ssmith@lfapa.org

Michelle Spiro: mspiro@lfapa.org

Nicole Teague: nteague@lfapa.org

Isaac To’o: ito’o@lfapa.org

Ryan Vance: rvance@lfapa.org

DaNell Willis: dwillis@lfapa.org

Sierra Young: syoung@lfapa.org