Administrative Staff

Nikki Valle
Email: nvalle@lfapa.org

Sandra Strohacker
Email: sstrohacker@lfapa.org

Jennifer Hughes
Email: jhughes@lfapa.org

Teaching Staff

Suzy Alicea: Salicea@lfapa.org

Holly Combs: Hcombs@lfapa.org

Christopher Crawford; Ccrawford@lfapa.org

Justine Drennon: Jdrennon@lfapa.org

Ashley Harkey: Aharkey@lfapa.org

Jaimie LesterJlester@lfapa.org

Deanna Mason: Dmason@lfapa.org

Tina Scarpaci: Tscarpaci@lfapa.org

Desiree Scott: Dscott@lfapa.org

Alicia Suggs: Asuggs@lfapa.org

DaNell Willis: Dwillis@lfapa.org