Administrative Staff

Nikki Triggs-Valle
Email: ntriggs@lfapa.org

Adrianna Rutledge
Email: arutledge@lfapa.org

Jennifer Hughes
Email: jhughes@lfapa.org

Teaching Staff

Suzy Alicea: salicea@lfapa.org

Holly Combs: hcombs@lfapa.org

Noe Corona: ncorona@lfapa.org

Justine Drennon: jdrennon@lfapa.org

Jeremy Glasser: jglasser@lfapa.org

Irmiyaa Johnsonijohnson@lfapa.org

Jaimie Lesterjlester@lfapa.org

Deanna Mason: dmason@lfapa.org

Rachea Reece-Peeplez: rpeeplez@lfapa.org

Tina Scarpaci: tscarpaci@lfapa.org

Sandra Strohacker:  sstrohacker@lfapa.org