Administrative Staff

Nikki Valle
Email: nvalle@lfapa.org

Sandra Strohacker
Email: sstrohacker@lfapa.org

Jennifer Hughes
Email: jhughes@lfapa.org

Teaching Staff

Suzy Alicea: salicea@lfapa.org

Holly Combs: hcombs@lfapa.org

Noe Corona: ncorona@lfapa.org

Justine Drennon: jdrennon@lfapa.org

Jaimie Lesterjlester@lfapa.org

Deanna Mason: dmason@lfapa.org

Tina Scarpaci: tscarpaci@lfapa.org